Dalelands Beyond
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Role-Playing Persistent World for Neverwinter Nights 2

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Yet Another Letter to Captain Westscar

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
AsuraKing

AsuraKing

Location : Look closely at your shadow, you might just see me there!... If not listen for the clanking!

Yet Another Letter to Captain Westscar Empty
PostSubject: Yet Another Letter to Captain Westscar   Yet Another Letter to Captain Westscar EmptyMon May 23, 2011 10:27 pm

A letter written in elegant hand writing and sealed with black wax arrives at the barracks addressed to Westscar.

Dear Captain Westscar,

My name is Hector Waynard, I write to you seeking a position in the ranks of the Zhentarim. I am a student of the arcane seeking to gain knowledge and power and I believe the Zhentarim will help me achieve that goal. I study all of the schools of the arcane so once I gain power I will be able to use all forms of magic from the destructive kind to magics allowing one to take prisoners easily. I am also studying in the way of enchanting and craft so eventually I will be able to aid in enchanting and creating magical equipment for many of the Zhentarim soldiers. I will inform you ahead of time that even though my faith lies with Shar I will serve the Zhentarim and the Black Hand in any way need be. I can be contacted at the Old Skull.

Hector Waynard
Back to top Go down
DM_Bucephalus
Admin
DM_Bucephalus

PostSubject: Re: Yet Another Letter to Captain Westscar   Yet Another Letter to Captain Westscar EmptySun May 29, 2011 6:30 pm

Hector Waynard,

Could certainly use a house enchanter seek out some of my boys and they can see what we can make of you.

Captain Westscar.
Back to top Go down
https://dalelandsbeyond.rpg-board.net
AsuraKing

AsuraKing